e-Yantra teachers team of SLRTCE has successfully completed all the TBT given by IITB and the team is awarded a “CLASS A” award. Hearty congratulations to team leader and members.

Team e-Yantra:

  • Pragati Sunilkumar Dwivedi (Team Lead)
  • Jayamalini K
  • Sandeep A Dwivedi
  • Saurabh Suman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *